Registrations

Site powered by

 

July 11 (Tuesday)
U18B Away vs MCR Custom & Repair (Kincardine)

July 12 (Wednesday)
U15G Away vs Kincardine Timber Mart

July 12 (Wednesday)
U15B Home vs Walkerton FC

July 18 (Tuesday)
U18B Home vs Mt Forest Lions Club

July 19 (Wednesday)
U15B Away vs Chatsworth

July 19 (Wednesday)
U15G Home vs Huron Tractor

July 22 (Saturday)
U8 Festival (Thornbury)

July 25 (Tuesday)
U18B Away vs Saugeen United

July 26 (Wednesday)
U15B Home vs Kincardine Superheat

July 26 (Wednesday)
U15G Away vs Kincardine Remax

August 1 (Tuesday)
U18B Home vs TD Wealth (Tara)

August 2 (Wednesday)
U15B Home vs Crazy Dollar (Durham)

August 2 (Wednesday)
U15G Away vs Chef with a Van (Durham)

August 8 (Tuesday)
U18B Away vs Walkerton FC

August 9 (Wednesday)
U15G Home vs Peninsula Overhead Doors

August 9 (Wednesday)
U15B Away vs Tara

August 13 (Sunday)
U10 Year End Cup (Durham)

August 19 (Saturday)
U18B Year End Tournament (Mount Forest)

August 19 (Saturday)
U12B Year End Tournament (Kincardine)

August 20 (Sunday)
U18B Year End Tournament (Mount Forest)

August 26 (Saturday)
U15G Year End Tournament (Walkerton)

August 26 (Saturday)
U15B Year End Tournament (Hanover)

August 27 (Sunday)
U15G Year End Tournament (Walkerton)

August 27 (Sunday)
U15B Year End Tournament (Hanover)




News

2017 Schedules  (May 29, 2017)

Schedules

2017 U5 Schedule

2017 U6 Schedule

2017 U8 Schedule

2017 U10 Schedule

2017 U12B Schedule

2017 U15G Schedule

2017 U15B Schedule

2017 U18B Schedule




Corporate Sponsors



Game Calendar


 

Team Sponsors



Weather



See the Weather Radar



Contact Us

P.O. Box 20023 Station Main
Hanover, ON
N4N 3T1
president@hanoverminorsoccer.ca